Miles Independent School District

MISD Administration
 
 
Superintendent Robert Gibson  robert.gibson@milesisd.net 
     
High School Principal Jamie Rouse    jamie.rouse@milesisd.net
     
Elementary Principal Sharla Arp  sharla.arp@milesisd.net 
     
Athletic Director Chad Currie  chad.currie@milesisd.net 
 
 
 
Administrative Secretaries
 
Deborah Blackwell   deborah.blackwell@milesisd.net 
     
Lynette Hoelscher   lynette.hoelscher@milesisd.net
 
Links to Administrative Forms and Information
Campus Improvement Plans
CLOSE