EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members
Name Title Email
Mark Sklenarik President mark.sklenarik@milesisd.net
Zane Crouch Vice President zane.crouch@milesisd.net
Danelle Schwertner Secretary danelle.schwertner@milesisd.net
Paul Schwertner Member paul.schwertner@milesisd.net
Bill BookMember bill.book@milesisd.net
Roger Kalina Member rogerkalina73@gmail.com
Carol Granzin Member cgranzin@verizon.net