EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members
Name Title Email
Mark Sklenarik President mark.sklenarik@milesisd.net
Zane Crouch Vice President zane.crouch@milesisd.net
Kipp Rathmell Secretary kipp.rathmell@milesisd.net
Paul Schwertner Member paul.schwertner@milesisd.net
William Eschberger III Member william.eschberger@milesisd.net
Danelle Schwertner Member danelle.schwertner@milesisd.net
Carol Granzin Member cgranzin@verizon.net