SCHOOL BOARD

BOARD MEMBERS

Name

Title

Email

Mark Sklenarik

President

mark.sklenarik@milesisd.net

Danelle Schwertner

Vice President

danelle.schwertner@milesisd.net

Roger Kalina

Secretary

rogerkalina73@gmail.com

Paul Schwertner

Member

paul.schwertner@milesisd.net

Bill Book

Member

bill.book@milesisd.net

Micah Tuxhorn

Member

micah.tuxhorn@milesisd.net

Carol Granzin

Member

cgranzin@verizon.net